Customer Reviews and Testimonials

We love to hear from our satisfied customers, and we think you will too! So we've gathered a few of our reviews and put them all in one place, so you don't have to take our word for the quality of our service.

From Yelp:

Tarra W.

5 star rating 6/9/2017

Great guy great service. Knows what he's doing, makes it effortless. Thanks for fixing my pool and putting in that new salt cell.

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________

 

Tracie S.

5 star rating 11/19/2016

Had a great experience with Lance. He got my pool back to normal from a very green state. I liked that it is just him and no random techs coming in and out of my yard same person every time. When I do weekly services it will be with Lance.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Amber B.

5 star rating 10/20/16

We own several vacation rentals and rental properties in Tucson and have recently begun using Lance for our pool service. Our pools look better than they ever have! Not only does he do an excellent job of caring for our pools but he has been willing to go above and beyond when helping us with special situations that come up with vacation rentals. He is always very professional, courteous and easy to communicate with. He is also very reliable and always is there for pool service when he says he will be. I really cannot recommend Lance's pool service highly enough! Please give him a try!

From Thumbtack:

Ed T.

May 5, 2017

Went over and above the call of duty, highly professional and knowledgeable about his business product.  Would and will recommend him to friends and neighbors.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

 

Wayne T.

March 3, 2017

great pool service for Tucson

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________

 

Bobby D.

March 4, 2017

I found Lance by just doing a google search. Had to fire my last pool service (well-known large company) as the tech wouldn't show up and claim they did (I was home all day), admitted it too!  Many many issues. 

 

Anyway Lance came over, all seemed good and we did a trial and he's been amazing. Not one issue. He spends a good bit of time here and really pays attention. I have a saline pool and he is very knowledgeable about them.

 

It's been maybe 6 months and I have weekly service.  Couldn't be happier and can confidently recommend him.   Pool service shouldn't be a cause of stress and Lance definitely takes ownership and pride in his work.

 

Go for it!!

____________________________________________________________________________________

Jana C.

March 5, 2017

Lance came in after my pool man just stopped showing up. He got the pool back in order. Repaired my timer so it doesn't run 24/7 saving me money. My pool has never looked better.

From Google:

Jessica Renteria

September 19. 2017

Lance answered right away. Came over right away ready to conquer our problem. He accessed the situation and took care of it. Very professional he knew what he was doing and wanted to make sure everything was perfect when he left. Also received a follow up phone message from him to make sure everything was ok. We will be calling him again and are extremely grateful that he was there when we needed him. He is also very reasonably priced.

____________________________________________________________________________________

Ian Blew

April 21, 2017

Lance was simply amazing. He took my pool from "green to clean" just like he said he would...in only 3 days. The price was completely reasonable. I will be calling again!

____________________________________________________________________________________

Gregory Penniston

July 1, 2017

My pump doesn't seem to be pumping well for many months. My old pool guy stood me up 3 different times so I decided to get estimates. It is a saturday and my pool is looking poorly. I called a company that had nice reviews and their answering service picked up right away and took my number, but after a couple of hours no one had called back. One large pool service business said they do not give free estimates, a diagnosis would cost $75. Not unreasonable, but hey if I can get a free estimate all the better.
I called Lance's Pool service, I found them on a review site because Lance does not seem to have a website. Lance answered right away. I told him the problem and he said that my pump was probably just clogged. He was willing to come out but also told me how to check it out myself. I managed to disconnect the pump and clean out the debris. Problem solved!!!!
I now have a new pool guy.